Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Denver Broncos images

Denver Broncos information

The Denver Broncos are a professional American football team based in Denver, Colorado. They are currently members of the West Division of the American Football Conference (AFC) in the National Football League (NFL). The Broncos began play in 1960 as a charter member of the American Football League and joined the NFL as part of the AFL–NFL merger of 1970. The team has won two Super Bowls and six AFC Championships. They play at INVESCO Field at Mile High, and have six players in the Pro Football Hall of Fame: John Elway, Floyd Little, Gary Zimmerman, Willie Brown, Tony Dorsett and Shannon Sharpe.

No comments:

Post a Comment